Team

Subra Naglapura
V.P. of Engineering & Operations
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2802
Email: Subra@ShuklaMedical.com
Akash Shukla
Customer Relations Officer
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2804
Email: Akash@ShuklaMedical.com
Sid Desai 
Supply Chain Product/Project Planner 
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2793
Email: Sid@ShuklaMedical.com
Max Rim 
Customer Service Manager
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2777
Email: Max@ShuklaMedical.com
Dawn Trubow 
Sales Operations Specialist 
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2776
Email: Dawn@ShuklaMedical.com
Rashmie Ramkissoon 
Customer Service Associate
Tel & Fax: 727-626-2779
Email: Rashmie@ShuklaMedical.com
Eric Ihle Planning Analyst
Gary Haenel Rental Assistant
Zachary Sweitzer Product Development Manager
Brian Servedio Mechanical Engineer 
Adam Gosik Wolfe  Mechanical Engineer 
Santosh-Rohit Yerrabolu  Mechanical Engineer 
Lindsey Charbonneau  Mechanical Engineer 
Nicholas Keach  Mechanical Engineer 
Why We Use Cookies
This site uses cookies to make your browsing experience more convenient and personal. Cookies store useful information on your computer to help us improve the efficiency and relevance of our site for you. In some cases, they are essential to making the site work properly. By accessing this site, you consent to the use of cookies. For more information, refer to Shukla Medical's privacy policy and Cookie policy.